Red Rock Central
Basketball Boys B/Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-22-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Springfield  Lamberton         
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Westbrook/Walnut Grove  Westbrook  4:45PM       
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Adrian High School  Adrian HS  4:00PM       
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Madelia  Madelia  3:15PM       
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Heron Lake-Okabena School  Lamberton         
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Tournament  6:00PM  Adrian High School,
Mt. Lake Area,
Russell-Tyler-Ruthton 
Lamberton         
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
Tournament  1:00PM  Adrian High School,
Mt. Lake Area,
Russell-Tyler-Ruthton 
Lamberton         
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Mountain Lake  Mt. Lake HS  3:45PM       
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Edgerton High School  Edgerton HS  4:00PM       
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Hills-Beaver Creek High School  Hills-Beaver Creek High School  3:30PM       
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Renville County West High School  Renville  3:30PM       
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Fulda  Lamberton         
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Wabasso  Wabasso  4:45PM       
Monday, Jan 21, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Sleepy Eye  Lamberton         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Ellsworth  Lamberton         
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Southwest Minnesota Christian  Lamberton         
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. MCC  Slayton  3:45PM       
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Westbrook/Walnut Grove  Lamberton         
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Adrian High School  Lamberton         
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Lakeview  SMSU         
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's High School  Sleepy Eye  3:45PM       
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Heron Lake-Okabena School  Okabena  3:45PM       
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Fulda  Fulda HS  4:00PM       
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Edgerton High School  Lamberton         
Monday, Feb 25, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Mountain Lake  Lamberton         
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019
Sub-sectional Tournament  7:00PM  Away vs. Site of Higher Seed  Site of Higher Seed         
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
Sub-sectional Tournament  11:00AM  Away vs. Worthington  Worthington         
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019
Sub-sectional Tournament  6:00PM  Away vs. Worthington  Worthington         
Friday, Mar 8, 2019
Sub-sectional Tournament  5:00PM  Away vs. SMSU  Marshall         
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019
Sectional Tournament  5:00PM  Away vs. SMSU  SMSU         
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019
State Tournament  11:00PM  Away vs. TARGET CENTER  Minneapolis