Red Rock Central
Track Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-22-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  WWG/RRC vs. Luverne High School  Luverne         
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
Meet  4:15PM  WWG/RRC vs. Mt. Lake Area  Mountain Lake         
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  WWG/RRC vs. Luverne High School  Luverne         
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Meet  4:15PM  WWG/RRC vs. Mt. Lake Area  Mountain Lake         
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  WWG/RRC vs. HLOF  Slayton         
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  WWG/RRC vs. Tracy-Milroy-Balaton  Tracy         
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  WWG/RRC vs. Worthington  Worthington         
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Meet  4:15PM  WWG/RRC vs. Mt. Lake Area  Mt. Lake HS         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  WWG/RRC vs. Pipestone  Pipestone High School         
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  WWG/RRC vs. Worthington  Worthington         
Monday, May 6, 2019
State Tournament  3:30PM  WWG/RRC vs. TBA  TBA         
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  WWG/RRC vs. MCC  Slayton         
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  WWG/RRC vs. Worthington  Worthington         
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Conference Tournament  4:00PM  WWG/RRC vs. MCC  Slayton         
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Sub-sectional Tournament  3:30PM  WWG/RRC vs. Redwood Valley  Redwood Falls         
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Sectional Tournament  2:00PM  WWG/RRC vs. Luverne High School  Luverne         
Friday, Jun 7, 2019
State Tournament  10:00AM  WWG/RRC vs. Hamline University  Hamline