Red Rock Central
Volleyball Girls A/B/C Schedule    (as of 06-18-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
Match  4:45PM  Springfield  Lamberton         
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Windom  Windom  4:45PM       
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Match  4:45PM  Away vs. Edgerton High School  Edgerton High School  3:00PM       
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Match  4:45PM  Away vs. Cedar Mountain/Comfrey  Morgan  3:45PM       
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Match  4:45PM  Adrian High School  Lamberton         
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Jackson Country Central  Jackson  7:25AM       
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Match  4:45PM  Away vs. Mountain Lake  Mountain Lake High School  3:30PM       
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Match  4:45PM  Westbrook/Walnut Grove  Lamberton         
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
Match  4:45PM  Away vs. MCC  Slayton  3:30PM       
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Match  4:45PM  Hills-Beaver Creek High School  Lamberton         
Friday, Sep 28, 2018
Match  1:00PM  Wabasso  Lamberton         
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Match  4:45PM  Worthington  Lamberton         
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
Match  4:45PM  Away vs. Heron Lake-Okabena School  Okabena  3:45PM       
Friday, Oct 5, 2018
Invitational  5:00PM  Away vs. SMSU  Marshall  3:00PM       
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. SMSU  Marshall  8:00AM       
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
Match  4:45PM  Fulda  Lamberton         
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Ellsworth  Ellsworth High School  4:00PM       
Monday, Oct 15, 2018
Match  4:45PM  Southwest Minnesota Christian  Lamberton