Red Rock Central
Track Varsity Schedule    (as of 02-17-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  WWG/RRC vs. Luverne High School  Luverne         
Friday, Apr 6, 2018
Meet  4:15PM  WWG/RRC vs. Mt. Lake Area  Mountain Lake         
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  WWG/RRC vs. Luverne High School  Luverne         
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Meet  4:15PM  WWG/RRC vs. Mountain Lake  Mountain Lake         
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  WWG/RRC vs. Fulda  Slayton         
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  WWG/RRC vs. Tracy-Milroy-Balaton  Tracy         
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  WWG/RRC vs. Worthington  Worthington         
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
Meet  4:15PM  WWG/RRC vs. Mountain Lake  Mountain Lake         
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  WWG/RRC vs. Pipestone Area  Pipestone High School         
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  WWG/RRC vs. Worthington  Worthington         
Monday, May 7, 2018
State Tournament  3:30PM  WWG/RRC vs. TBA  TBA         
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  WWG/RRC vs. MCC  Slayton         
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  WWG/RRC vs. Worthington  Worthington         
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Conference Tournament  4:00PM  WWG/RRC vs. MCC  Slayton         
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Sub-sectional Tournament  3:30PM  WWG/RRC vs. Redwood Valley  Redwood Falls         
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Sectional Tournament  2:00PM  WWG/RRC vs. Montevideo High School  Montevideo         
Friday, Jun 8, 2018
State Tournament  10:00AM  WWG/RRC vs. Hamline University  Minneapolis         
Saturday, Jun 9, 2018
State Tournament  10:00AM  WWG/RRC vs. Hamline University  Minneapolis